Blueberry Oat Muffins and Pizza

A couple random things to get out of the way here.  First the blueberry oat muffins which I made using this recipe.  It’s no joke that it’s an easy recipe, those guys can be whipped up in no time.  I added some brown sugar to the top for a little added sweetness.  I’ve been making A LOT of blueberry muffins, since Rachel brought home about eight half-pints of them from work.

And the other photo is my lazy (but very delicious) pizza dinner I made, using pre-made crusts and sauce.  I bought the pack of two crusts from Whole Foods and with the sauce, shrooms, olives and veggies it came out to about 8 bucks for two pizzas.  Good deal!  The meal reminded me a little of eating pizza with my family, ’cause my mama always insisted we had some veggies with our pizza and the veggies were usually carrot sticks.

Leave a Reply

